Go Back   Data Center, Colocation, Cloud Computing, Storage, Dedicated Servers Forums > Data Center Market Place > Colocation, Dedicated Servers, Cloud Hosting, IP Transit Requests > Colocation Requests

Reply

 

Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 02-01-2010, 09:07 PM
svsuper svsuper is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: DFW, TX
Posts: 1
Default Need colo space in Philidelphia

I'm looking for a 10' X 12' cage space in Philadelhia.
Minimum 150 amps of DC A/B
20 amps 120V AC A/B
Must have ds3 facilities to Qwest, Verizon and ATT.

Thanks in Advance!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-05-2010, 04:47 PM
CoreXchange CoreXchange is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Dallas
Posts: 2
Send a message via AIM to CoreXchange
Default

I see you are in Dallas. Would you be interested in a quote from Dallas as well? We are located in Dallas InfoMart with ability to cross connect you to all three providers.
__________________
Trey Berndt
CoreXchange
Ask me how are our Virtual Network Access Exchange can save you time and money!
tberndt@corexchange.com
214-646-1950
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-23-2010, 05:40 AM
quotecolo quotecolo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 37
Default

Try Data Center | Data Centers | Server Colocation. We have plenty of qualified providers in the Philadelphia area that can meet your requirements!
__________________
QuoteColo.com offers a FREE service matching buyers of colocation, dedicated servers and cloud hosting with reputable and cost-effective hosting providers.
bob@QuoteColo.com
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-23-2010, 05:40 PM
FortressDewey FortressDewey is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 12
Send a message via AIM to FortressDewey Send a message via Skype™ to FortressDewey
Default

Does it have to be in Philly? NJ acceptable?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-17-2010, 05:28 AM
wild765 wild765 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
Default Philly CoLo

By now you might have found someone already, but we use razorservers.com. We started with just 2U and now have 3 racks. Ask for Matt, he seems to always make the numbers work.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:14 PM.

Member Area



Data Center Industry Daily News


Cloud and Dedicated Hosting


Sponsors Managed Servers Sponsored by DedicatedNOW.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.