View Full Version : fastcolocation.net
qiwenzhao
10-18-2006, 05:41 AM
Anyone has experience with fastcolocation.net? I am looking for a cheap colo around south bay area.
marchen
10-23-2006, 03:04 PM
I don't have experience with them. Have you tried to contact them for their support hours? You might need to contact them and find out the performance of their network. Also, do you know who provies BW for them?
Thank You
Marchen
netgirl
10-25-2006, 03:45 PM
No experiance with fastcolo, we use colocation.com who are very reliable and avaliable contact sales person Tony 213-305-9130
buschetta
01-11-2007, 11:12 AM
Fastcolocation.net are frauds and <censored>. They have tried to hack me for weeks now untill I was fed up with them not responding to my abuse reports. I saw no other way then to completely hack their systems and take them offline. It was like taking candy from a baby so to even consider putting your websites there ..... I wouldnt do it unless you like being hacked by people like me. My actions are completely justified as for they don't respond to any of my emails and if you type their name into any search engine you will see that numerous people are getting portscans from these assholes.
I strongly advice you to rent server space from a company that DOES respond to emails. And also has some decent security.
Bye
vBulletin® v3.8.7, Copyright ©2000-2013, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.